Home / Local News Updates / Who's Who of Vizag / Andhra University Officers Association Search / Comments
Who's Who of Vizag

Who's Who of Vizag

Get the list of Officials and Personalities of Visakhapatnam.
Share your views
Have you ever met a politician personally? Share your views & experiences at VizagInfo.NET - the Visakhapatnam Discussion Forum
City Connection
Vizagpatnam Chamber of Commerce and Industry

VBV Reddy President
M Sundarsana Swamy Vice President
K Vijaya Kumar Secretary
KV Krishna Kumar Treasurer
Managing Committee Members

K Gangi Reddy
K Satyanarayana Reddy
VVS Reddy
OSR Murthy
NR Raju
SK Roy
K Ramabrahmam
AV Monish Row

Related Web pages
Industries in Visakhapatnam
Visakhapatnam Yellow Pages

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer