Home / Local News Updates / Who's Who of Vizag / Parasuram Bramhana Sangham Search / Comments
Who's Who of Vizag

Who's Who of Vizag

Get the list of Officials and Personalities of Visakhapatnam.
Share your views
Have you ever met a politician personally? Share your views & experiences at VizagInfo.NET - the Visakhapatnam Discussion Forum
City Connection
Parasuram Bramhana Sangham

Vishnu Prachanda Marthanda SharmaHon. President
K Gopala Krishna President
KB Ramabhadrdu Org. Secretary
E Bhaskar Ram Murthy, AB Rama RaoSecretary
NGV BalaramTreasurer

This Office Bearers was announced on 22 Sep 2002.

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer