Home / Local News Updates / Who's Who of Vizag / National Federation of Telecom Employees Search / Comments
Who's Who of Vizag

Who's Who of Vizag

Get the list of Officials and Personalities of Visakhapatnam.
Share your views
Have you ever met a politician personally? Share your views & experiences at VizagInfo.NET - the Visakhapatnam Discussion Forum
City Connection

Who's Who of National Institute of Personnel Management, Visakha Chapter

The Executive Committee of Visakha Chapter for 2004-06 is as follows:

Position Name of the persion
ChairmanProf.K.Ramesh, Department of IRPM, AU
Vice-Chairman Y.R.Reddy, DGM (Per) Vizag Steel Plant
Vice-Chairman S. Apparao, Chief Manager (Per) HSL
Hon. Secretary Prof.K.S.Rama Krishna, PG Depart of HRM, CMS GITAM
Hon. Add. Sec. Sanjay Sharma, Sr.Manager, HR., HZL
Hon. Treasurer SVS Sudhakar, Director (HRD) Visakhapatnam Port Trust
Member BVN Raju, GM, HR, Synergy Doray Ltd
Member N.Sriramulu, Dy.Manager, Nalco, Vizag
Member M.Trinath, DGM HR Coramandel Fertilizers
Member SS.Gaikwad, DGM, HR, Visakha Refinery, HPCL
Member PSN Murty, Manager, HR, Rain Calcing Ltd
Co-opted member MS Krishna Mohan Reddy, Manger HR Rain Calcing Ltd

Executive committe before the 2004 elections of the Chapter

Prof. K Ramesh Chairman
Dr. K Sivarama Krishna Vice-Chairman
N Appa Rao Secretary
DS Varma Additional Secretary
PSN Murthy Treasurer

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer