Home / Local News Updates / Who's Who of Vizag Search these pages / web / Comments
Who's Who of Vizag

MLA's from Visakhapatnam

Political Parties

Police Department

Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation (GVMC)

Visakhapatnam Urban Development Authority (VUDA)

East Coast Railways

Andhra University

Visakha Autonagar Small-Scale Industries Welfare Association

National Federation of Telecom Employees

Visakhapatnam Steel Plant (VSP)

Hindustan Shipyard Limited (HSL)

Vizagpatnam Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Lok Satta

National Institute of Personnel Management


Visakha Film Society

Andhra Pradesh Union of Working Journalists

Parasuram Bramhana Sangham

Andhra University Officers Association

Indian Meteorological Society (IMS), Visakhapatnam Chapter