Home / Local News Updates / Who's Who of Vizag / Lok Satta Search / Comments
Who's Who of Vizag

Who's Who of Vizag

Get the list of Officials and Personalities of Visakhapatnam.
Share your views
Have you ever met a politician personally? Share your views & experiences at VizagInfo.NET - the Visakhapatnam Discussion Forum
City Connection
Who's Who of Lok Satta

R Jagan Mohan President
VVA Koteswara Rao Vice-President
JV Maheswara Rao Secretary
A Lakshmi Jt Secretary
K Appa Rao Treasurer

The Office bearers of this association were elected in Mar 2002

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer