Home / Local News Updates / Who's Who of Vizag / Andhra University Officers Association Search / Comments
Who's Who of Vizag

Who's Who of Vizag

Get the list of Officials and Personalities of Visakhapatnam.
Share your views
Have you ever met a politician personally? Share your views & experiences at VizagInfo.NET - the Visakhapatnam Discussion Forum
City Connection
Andhra University Officers Association

P. Seshagiri Rao President
KD Padma Raju Vice President
B Chandrasekhara Rao Vice President
JC Subbaiah Secretary
B Ramakrishna Rao Treasurer

The Office bearers of this association were elected in June 2002

Related Web pages
About Andhra University
Who's Who at Andhra University

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer