Home / Political Parties / Bahujan Samaj Party Search / Comments
Recent Political Events in Visakhapatnam

Political Parties

Who's Who of various Political Parties

Congress Lok Sabha candidate Purandeswari to achieve a separate Railway Zone for Vizag
Launches her own website

Chief Election Commissioner Gopalaswami says by election inevitable
To wait for formal communication from Andhra Pradesh Chief Electoral Officer

Left parties bandh evoked partial response
Police rounded up Left party and TDP leaders

Delimitation Commission conducts public hearing
Three MPs skip hearing

53 nominations filed for Council Elections
Dadi Veerabhadra Rao and Rajana Ramani files nominations

Police lathicharges Left party activists
Left parties go aggressive in occupying government lands

Clash between Congress and TDP leaves 9 injured
Dispute over a bore well is the cause of clash

Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh Annual General Body Meeting

Bahujan Samaj Party

Door No: 15-14-6/1, Buddavarapu Gardens
Krishna Nagar
Visakhapatnam 530 002

Telephone: +91-891-309 2803
Fax: +91-891-278 0269
Email: wheel_n_water@yahoo.com

Whos Who at the Party

District General Secretary: Bonu Krishna

District President: S A Raju

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer