Home / ENCORETS / Scientific Advisory Committee Search / Comments

Frontier Themes

Memorial and Endowment Lectures

Special Session for Young Scientists

Organizing Committee

Scientific Advisory Committee

Call for Papers

Important Dates

Registration Fee


About Visakhapatnam

For More Info..

Pls contact
Dr. KSR Murthy
NIO Regional Center
Lawson's Bay Colony
Ph: +91-891-504570

Comments on this Website
Dr. K.V. Raghavan, Director, IICT & President, AP Akademi of Sciences

Dr. E. Desa, Director, NIO, Goa
Dr. V.P. Dimri, Director, NGRI, Hyderabad
Dr. G.S. Lakhina, Director, IIG, Mumbai
Dr. Raghunath Naval Gund, Director, NRSA, Hyderabad
Shri. A.G. Pramanik, Executive Director, ONGC, Dehradun
Dr. V.C. Ramaiah, ONGC, Chennai
Dr. S.S. Yalamarthy, GM, ONGC, Rajahmundry
Shri. Vanka Prasad, GSI, Hyderabad
Prof. B.V.S. Murthy, Osmania University, Hyderabad
Prof. I.V. Radhakrishna Murthy, Andhra University, Vizag
Prof. C. Visweswara Rao, Andhra University, Vizag

© 2000-2010 VizagInfo.com. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise ~ Contact Us ~ Our Services ~ Work with us ~ Disclaimer